© 2019 Hawthorn Amateur Football Club

Evado Logo.jpg
Burnley Brewing.png
Rebel Logo.png
Blood Orange.png



Pat Clancey

Pat joined the club in 2006 and has been on the Committee since 2007 with his first stint as President from 2011 to 2012, then again from 2015 to today. He has played 144 games for the Club, was a part of the Reserves Premiership in 2014 and made a Life Member in 2016.

Co-Vice President &

Membership Coordinator

Sam Waldron

Co-Vice President &

Women's Football Coordinator

Sarah Delbosc

Treasurer - Peter Kennedy

Pete joined the Hawks family with his wife Sally in 2009 and they have been absolute champions since day one! Filling any role that needed filling. Time keeper, canteen, umpire escort, barman and now Treasurer. The first to arrive and last to leave with Sally and David

Secretary - Matt Tanis

Matt joined the club in 2009 after the move to Melbourne from Carlisle River. He has played 90 games for the Club and has served on the Committee since 2015

Commercial Operations Manager

David Clancey

David joined the Committee in 2011 and became President in 2013. Another all round performer, he has been Team Manager, Match Day manager, umpire escort, barman and any other role that needs filling. Often the first to arrive and last to leave with Pete and Sally, he was made a Life Member in 2017.

Senior Coach

Kade Pargeter

Director Of Football

Phil Avery

Player Welfare Manager

Tim Chapman

Club XVIII Manager

George Demetriou

Events Manager

Alice Johnston

Media Manager

Greta Drane

Head Trainer

Josh Bilson